I call it a thought comma … 

Sometimes I am lost in thoughts , of no particular order or rhyme .

Sometimes I am almost forgetful ,of the other entities that exist and flourish around me.
Sometimes I am left alone with my reckless  adventures of the mind .
Often I scribble down thoughts from here and there , of love,struggle,sorrow and pleasure.
However, sometimes I have conflicts with my own ideas , opinions and conviction.
The hypothetic flow seems to have lost its direction ,with no  harmony of  innovation and expression.

Leaving me blank and baffled at my own persona,

That’s when I call it a thought comma !!

Leave a Reply

