What do I fear ? 

I Fear …
They say ,if u fear it’s there , otherwise it’s just another negative feeling ! 
Fear of heights,

Fear of sights, 

Fear of the ebony dark, 

I really don’t know where to start…
Often being asked, 

What do you fear ? 

And why do you … my dear ? 

Fear of reality,

Fear of rejections,

Fear of taking responsibility,

Fear of unreal concoctions.
You may tremble you may hide,

You may want to scream out of fright. 

Alas ! Life is transient …and I am sometimes afraid to be happy,asked my thoughts to take me to a place a little less crowded and not so queer, 

where the mind is free , and without any fear !! 

Leave a Reply

