Run to you ! 

Some of the best times, I was with you

Cried the most tearful weep,I was with you

Laughed the most cheerful fits, I was with you

Funniest things I said and done, I was with you

Laziest mornings spent aimlessly,I was with you

Happiest Sundays to be cherished, I was with you

Most adventurous vacations planned, I was with you

Passed the most delicate phases of life,I was with you…

… These are now but distant memories of a wonderful life we shared … but one little sign that says you want me back ,still I can blindly run across the world to be with you !!

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

