Our first Kiss… 

Often I am lost  in that moment when wrapped  cozily in a blanket,your lips gently kissed mine for the very first time … under the light of a thousand stars,

After days ,months and now years of being adored by you ceaselessly , I can still feel your first soft touch on my skin,sending sensational shudders down my arched back … passionately making love to me shedding away slowly all of my pain.


Burning bright you are my desire still ,with each time my heart fluttering like a candle in the rain,


You held my hand in a warm grip lovingly brushing your fingers on mine … and it felt like I was home once again !!

7 Comments Add yours

  1. cant really say what i want on wordpress….. nothing bad! so ill just say that this is very sweet….

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey Christopher thanks for the feedback ! Appreciate your views on it . 😊

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

