I Fear ! 

I fear, 
Unknown sudden experiences,

I fear, 

Unshared muddled emotions,

I fear,

Dormant forbidden desires,

I fear, 

Frightening dreaded nightmares,

I fear, 

When lighting strikes between two clouds,

I fear, 

Deafening aweful thunderstorms,

I fear, 

Unending dark lonely nights,

I fear, 

Silently you walking away forever, 
All this and some others that enhance my fear … 

All this , yet only thou dearth of adoration can bring in a drop of tear . 

Picture added from Google 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the rhythm of this 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks much for visiting my blog & appreciating my post 😊 xoxo !

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

