The Forever love … 

What is this thing they call love ?
Is it the way you look at me wantingly ?

Is it the times when you call up caringly ?

Is it when I wait for you hopingly ?

Is it when you hold me yearningly ?

Is it when you kiss my forehead affectionately?

Is it while you lift up my sadness materfully ?

Is it when you keep your promises earnestly ?

Always ,

You were there when I was down and crying,

And still,

You are here when I am happy and smiling.

 
If all of this is love,I am blessed to be in love and be loved forever and a little more !

 

Picture added from Google Image .

Leave a Reply

