Why Judge Me ? 

My struggles my laments … you know nothing about .
My hurdles my paths … you know nothing about .
My weaknesses my vulnerability … you know nothing about .
My views my sentiments … you know nothing about .
My duties my responsibilities … you know nothing about .
My dreams my aspirations … you know nothing about .
Then I wonder why oh why you are keen to judge me , redicule me to the point of  making me feel small and guilt-ridden ?
Right or wrong,good or bad who decides that ? Isn’t it a matter of perception and not few lousy standards that the society sets and expects us all to abide by ?

2 Comments Add yours

  1. kiranmag says:

    Wonderfully expressed dear 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks darling 😊😊 so glad you liked this one .

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

