My achy breaky heart. 

It’s terrifying to put your heart out there  … knowing he might break it again.

But you do it anyway !!


Given another lifetime another world …

It’s going to be the same old him and the same cupid me.


“The best gift you can give is your heart,

Take me away from this maddening chaos, that keeps the love and the peace apart.”
Take your time,

Free your feelings,

Pluck the courage,

Let the emotions take its flow.
Here with open arms I wait,

Till you make up your mind,

Come back to me and we dance to the music… soft and slow.


And as the old saying goes…

Roses be Red and Violets be Blue,
And It will always be my heart that beats for you !!

Pictures added from Google Image .

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

