When you called my name ! 

On the lonely streets of life I kept walking aimless and vain until you called my name …

You held my hand strong and firm and drew me closer to being alive. 
You taught me to spread my wings… fly high , realise dreams , achieve and strive . 

Picture quote added from Google Image.

12 Comments Add yours

    1. Thanks darling 😘 Happy New Year 🎉

      Liked by 1 person

      1. kiranmag says:

        Wishing you a happy new year 2017 filled with happiness, joy and lots of love ❤

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Love to you too darling and may you keep writing more fabulous poetry like you already do 👍🏻

        Liked by 1 person

      3. kiranmag says:

        Same feelings here too 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      4. kiranmag says:

        Read my latest post if permits you 😊

        Liked by 1 person

      5. I will definitely read and send you feedback soon my dear 👍🏻

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for reading and appreciating . Have A fantastic New Year !

      Like

      1. Its my pleasure Tina.stay connected .Have a wonderful year.visit my posts too.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Yes will definitely visit your posts dear !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

