Sorry  !! 

Sorry is all you always say …

Sorry for the misery caused,

Sorry for the tears that roll down,

Sorry for the heartbreak,with every promise deceived …

 

Sorry for the lost times,

Sorry for the moments we never had,

Sorry for not loving me enough,

Sorry for not holding me through the suffer and the pain.
I need you like the ocean needs the sand,

I want you like the midnight wants the dark,

I love you more than I could feel and say …

The need,the want and the love kills me softly every single day !!
I keep looking for the wild blue angel to bless me with her shine so bright,

It’s a million million miles to the morning light,

But deep in my heart I wish I hope,in the end it’s worth the fight !!
Picture added from Google Image .

Leave a Reply

