Your Sunbeam On Me … 

Loving you is the hardest habit to break … no matter what you do,I just can’t stop adoring you !
You don’t have to say it most of the time , I know that You know and you know that I know it too .. just feel the freedom of being in it …
You effuse sunbeams that light up my face in the tenebrous dark .. you inspired me to meet my own self … to be me.
Without your adept ardour in my being I am reckless , impulsive and vain !
Promise me you wont let me lose myself to the overpowering gloom again…….

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Jayanta Kumar Das says:

    Beautiful words expressing ones feelings from the deepest corner of heart. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. wildassam says:

    Your beautiful words could knock at closed doors of our hearts.Innocent feelings refreshed. Thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for your beautiful appreciation ! Regards .

      Like

    2. Feelings of the heart take refuge in words and pour out……

      Like

Leave a Reply

