THE MADNESS that DRIVES Me ‼️

I feel alive when I am close to the madness
The madness is a part of me now

I breathe in its aura , I strive and struggle to keep the euphoric devotion enduring and persisting ,
The exuberance motivates me

I rejoice in its vivacity !
It invades deep into the chaos in me until it quiets me down,

Just like a wave calms down after enormously crashing into the silently receiving shore …
The discernible indifference thrills me to the core to seek with more staunchness , the MADNESS… and make it my own !

Picture added from Google .

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Anonymous says:

    This is the best Manisha.
    Just go on. Sky is the limit.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Anonymous says:

    Dear Mamisha,

    Your madness is ethereal! Go ahead, enthral us with more.
    The very best of wishes!

    Robin Kalita
    (Your mother’s class friend in college)

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much Robin uncle for stopping by my blog .Really glad you liked reading my thoughts .& thanks for your kind wishes .. need them all the time 🙂
      Regards
      Manisha ( Tina )

      Like

  3. Madness is the way!
    Dear Child at our time we could not be just mad to explore ourselves. You have decided . That is the biggest thing. Feel the joy of breathing don’t just breathe. You must enjoy writing . Feel and be mad, worth it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Made my day !
      Dear Uncle thank you so much for visiting my blog and appreciating my madness 🙂
      You are absolutely right … it’s just worth it . Have a long way to go so keep blessing , it means a lot .
      Regards Tina .

      Like

      1. Nope…. Thank you for real content

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Really glad to be appreciated 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

