My Share Of Love 💝

I had my share of love when I was loved generously by you

 â€¨I saw heaven when I found my piece of blissful heaven in you 

I felt  beautiful  when you admiringly  gazed at me 

I cheered my happy days when happiness was sharing every little cheer with you 

I saved all your unbound affection when you showered them endlessly on me 

I cried up my tears till the last drop went dry when you had to leave me behind  to set sail towards glory 

I keep my eyes since then in blindfolded agony until you bring back my gaiety and glee 

I wait with eager patience until you come back to effectuate those unfulfilled promises you made to me !!! 
Picture added from Google Image.

Leave a Reply

