DreamCatcher ….catch me a dream !!

Dream catcher .. Catch me a dream
Of hope

Of light

Of love

Of luck

And,

Of life …..

Dream catcher.. Cast a spell
Of happiness

Of cheer

Of contentment

Of belief

And,

Of vision…..
Dream catcher … Bond me

To the little beautiful moments

To the blissful morning skies

To the golden rising sun

To the silver sparkling moon

To the endless twinkling stars

And,

To the merry waves of the ocean….
Untangling the messy strings of a bewildered heart … bestow upon me a meaningful existence,the essence of which,entirely my own !!!

Picture added from Google Image.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. arupa barua says:

    A dream of a beautiful poetry my love. Carry on. Waiting for more…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are a huge inspiration always !! Thanks for stopping by and reading my thoughts . Love ❤

      Like

Leave a Reply

