Who are you? … An Illusion !!

Just when I think I am done with loving you…

There is a whole new side that springs up to my revelation… Do I really know the real you ?

Who are you?

But when you look at me with those caring naive eyes.. I feel like a woman ,complete and loved !

Those stolen glances and the torrid romances,

Don’t take away my fondest memories…

It keeps me from falling apart in a life full of miseries ,

Your fondness is my strength,

Your kinds words my inspiration,

Walking hand in hand in admiration,

Wanting to be yours forever is like a sparkling illusion !!

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Great write. I loved your words.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much for appreciating my writings .. Have a great weekend 👍🏻

      Like

Leave a Reply

