Adore !

Each time discovering a new side to you, I fall in love all over again ..

The shades of brown in your eyes

That sparkle leaves me mesmerised

The understanding comfort in the silence between us

More meaningful than mare chitter chatter of framed words

Undoubtedly your compassion for me is unbound

You love you desire… Yet you never say what I yearn to hear ..

Still , happy and Assured I am that you care

With your kind little gestures ,those fine acts of fondness.

Each passing day I adore you more and more !!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. mywords2228 says:

    Great piece, I really enjoyed reading this!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by to read 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. mywords2228 says:

        You’re welcome! 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

