WORDS … 

Words can hurt Words can heal
..

Words are enough to lift you up

Into the highest mountain steep

Words are enough to pull you back

Into the dungeons of sadness deep
When You uttered those words  ,you meant it , you made it clear

And then a little bit of sky fell down on me

No sorrys no worries could heal the wounds of the broken me

Those hurtful words left the fondness between us torn and tattered

Like always I tried  to gather the pieces of  me that got shattered.
Alas With Words …

A scar engraved

A soul so hurt  !
But With Words …

Few gentle words and words only of warmth and care ,
shall fix my heart
..

It’s words that can stop me from tearing myself apart !!

Leave a Reply

