Only If !!!

If I could be that little girl again..Just a little girl.. Caught up in her dreams and fantasies,

Whatever it takes to bring back that stardust of innocence I would surely do ..

If I could turn back time.. begin again and make all aspirations come true,

If I could find what happy is, it would be like walking on a cloud with you,

If I could fill all hearts with love and hope it would make a world that is brand new,

If I could burn down all hatred, it would save lives more than a thousands few,

If I could hold you enough,till the fear in me subsides..

If I could find you walking beside me with long swinging strides,

If I could feed the hungry millions till their hearts are content,

If I could read their minds and be free of all Misjudgment,

If I could bring back the magic of the first snow ,

Warm up those cold feeble hands and ease the aging hearts with compassion and a delightful glow,

Wouldn’t you stop the frenzied quest for the meaning of life? …Stop merely existing and Start living every moment in awe of being alive? …. Being you !!

Leave a Reply

